Council Members

 

Richard Cleverly
John Durrant
Jenny Stewart
Jane Carter jane.carter@greatrissington.org  
Richard Cleverly Chairman 01451 820129 richard.cleverly@greatrissington.org  
John Durrant Vice-Chairman 01451 824193 durrantjohn.durrant@gmail.com  
Graham Ramsay 01451 822203 graham.ramsay@greatrissington.org  
Jenny Stewart jenny.stewart@greatrissington.org  
Natasha Sheasby 07545238433 natasha.surch@greatrissington.org  
Simon Young 01451 810512 simon.young@greatrissington.org  
Mike Saunders Clerk & RFO 01451 821765 mike.saunders@greatrissington.org  
Graham Ramsay